Visit Us at Our Location

Board of TRUSTEES

President  - Term Expires 2018
Debra A. Smith, DO, MIHM, MBA, FACPM, FAOCOPM
Public Health & Occupational Medicine
7008 Wooded Meadow Rd.
Louisville, KY 40241
Email: president@koma.org

President-Elect  - Term Expires 2018
Vishnukant Joshi, DO
Owensboro Medical Practice
1200 Breckenridge St, Ste 202
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: 270-685-8224
Email: presidentelect@koma.org

Past-President   Term Expires 2018
Madonna S. Ringswald, DO, FAAIM
1025 New Moody Lane, Suite 301
LaGrange, KY 40031
Vice President  -  Term Expires 2018
Vacant

Secretary  -  Term Expires 2018
Samantha Olzeski, DO
823 Navaho Drive
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: 606-437-6988 
Email: secretary@koma.org
Treasurer  - Term Expires 2018
Sarah Crawford, DO
Email: treasurer@koma.org


TRUSTEES

Jerome A. Dixon, DO, MNS, FACOFP (Term Expires 2018)
Crossroads Family Medicine
150 W Bear Track Road
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Email: jdixon@koma.org

Dana Shaffer, DO, FACOFP (Term Expires 2019)
UPike KYCOM
147 Sycamore St
Pikeville, KY 41501
Phone: 606-218-5501
Email: danashaffer@upike.edu

Jonathan Mosley, DO (Term Expires 2020)
Email: jmosley@koma.org

Resident
Selena Raines, DO, MPH

Student Liaison to the Board of Directors
Bradley Barnett, MHA, OMS-II
Derek Mounsey, MHA, OMS-I

Ex-officio Members

Board of Medical Licensure
Randel C. Gibson, DO, RPH
1029 Med Center Circle, Ste 200
Mayfield, KY 42066
Office: 270-251-4545
Fax: 270-251-4367
Email: rcgibson@newwavecomm.net

VP of Health Affairs and Dean-KYCOM
Boyd Buser, DO, FACOFP, FAAO
AOA President
University of Pikeville - Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
214 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, KY 41501
Office: 606-432-9617
Fax: 606-432-9669
Email: boydbuser@upike.edu